Pharmacy Staff
Pharmacy Staff
EmailEmail  PrintPrint  a a a
Facebook 

Meet Our Staff

Drew Pyrz, Pharmacist, RPhDrew Pyrz
Pharmacist, RPh

(229) 377-2777 (P)
drew@centerdrugscairo.com

Shanda PyrzShanda Pyrz
Pharmacist, RPh

(229) 377-2777 (P)
shanda@centerdrugscairo.com

Connie ButlerConnie Butler
Pharmacist, RPh

(229) 377-2777 (P)
connie@centerdrugscairo.com

 

Sid PridgenSid Pridgen
Pharmacist, RPh

(229) 377-2777 (P)
sid@centerdrugscairo.com

 

Janice LindsayJanice Lindsay
Pharmacy Technician

(229) 377-2777 (P)
janice@centerdrugscairo.com

 

Paige MoorePaige Moore
Front-end Manager

(229) 377-2777 (P)
paige@centerdrugscairo.com

 

                         

Jeri Lynn, CPhT

  Jeri Lynn

  Certified Pharmacy Technician

  (229) 377-2777 (P)

  info@centerdrugscairo.com

Leanna Jordan - Syrup City Sports Manager Leanna Jordan
Syrup City Sports
Manager

(229)378-2294 (P)

leanna@centerdrugscairo.com

                       

  

 

 

 
   
   
   
nimblehealthan NTS product